Texas Tech University System

Where to Give

Give to Tech Resources

TTU System Resources

Our Universities

College of Media and Communication Funds

Bea Zeeck AWC Scholarship Endowment
Betty Blankinship Ward Scholarship Endowment
Dallas Alumni Scholarship Endowment for Media and Communication
Dr. Bill Dean Scholarship Endowment in Media and Communication
Dr. Dennis Harp Scholarship in Media & Communication
Gusta Stroman Brewton Scholarship for Investigative Reporting
Jack Dale Scholarship Fund
Jerry C Hudson Founding Dean of the College of Media and Communication in Society Scholarship
K-12 Global Education Outreach
Kelsey Lauren Kidd Scholarship Endowment
Lubbock Advertising Federation Scholarship Endowment
Mary Faye Bonds Green / Association of Women in Communications Scholarship Endowment
Media and Communication Dallas Alumni Scholarship Event
Media and Communication Fund for Excellence
Media and Communication National Advisory Board Scholarship Endowment
Miller Bonner Scholarship Endowment
Phil and Pat Record National Advisory Board Scholarship Endowment
Professor Robert Wernsman Memorial Fund
Ralph Sellmeyer Scholarship

Can't find the right fund? Try our A - Z Index of Funds.

Search All Funds:

Telephone assistance is available Sun-Thurs from 9:00am to 9:00pm and Fri 9:00am to 5:00pm at 1-866-GIVETTU..